Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Hawthorne, NJ

M & P Auto
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Feb 21, 2022,
LAS ATENCIONES SON DE FAMILIA , RUBEN NOS TRATO CON MUCHA AMABILIDAD , NOS CONSIGIO EL VEICULO QUE DESEABAMOS , EN CONCLUSION QUEDE MUY SATISFECHO CON EL NEGOCIO , DEFINITIVAMENTE UN DEALER QUE PUEDO RECOMENDAR .
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Feb 19, 2022,
Google Maps
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jan 28, 2022,
El caballon esta en lo de el siempre astivo.
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jan 8, 2022,
El mejor dealer financiamiento rapido y facil
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Dec 7, 2021,
Very good thank you so much shout out to ruben sales and danny reception wow great work!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Nov 12, 2021,
Everything was amazing here. Great help and make everything understandable. They work with your budget and see what’s best for you. Everyone here is amazing. Recommend this to everyone. Ruben has helped me with two cars. Just great!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Nov 11, 2021,
The best service ever. Juts ask for cabello
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Nov 11, 2021,
Professional and up front..great service department, always get you the best price and options!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Nov 9, 2021,
Ruben el mejor
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Nov 6, 2021,
Love my car! Thank you Rubén
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Oct 30, 2021,
The best of the best I can’t complain about nobody in this dealership, the best staff and of course I got the best seller Ruben Brito he help me out with everything!!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Oct 27, 2021,
I just purchased my 5th vehicle from M & P, and is just as satisfied as the first time. Ruben and the entire staff is super respectful and professional! The thing I really love about M & P is that are real and not the typical run of the mill car salesman. They never crowd you, not asking you a thousand questions, not trying to beat you down on your trade in, etc! In a nut shell, I’m not going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Oct 21, 2021,
Go and see Ruben he is the best!!!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Oct 14, 2021,
Number 1 dealer!! Call me you will not be disappointed. Friendly and kind staff
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Sep 17, 2021,
Súper bien
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Sep 3, 2021,
M & P Foreign Cars is a great place to buy a car from. The process was quick and easy and also all of the staff was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you
Google Maps
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Sep 2, 2021,
The best service I seen or experienced. The staff is very helpful. Ruben was the salesman that helped me & he is great! All the staff is great! Thank you all!!!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Aug 31, 2021,
I bought a few cars from there, and the owner Mahomid, was Amazing to me we are Seniors always helped us when no 1 else would help, I just want to say Thank You.🙏.
Google Maps
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Aug 26, 2021,
Excelente servicio. Rapido, eficiente y algo muy profesional. Gracias a mi buen amigo Rubén por el trato. Recomendado al 100.
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Aug 21, 2021,
Eric is the best sales person I've ever dealt with. Because of him, his experience, good personality and knowing of the vehicles he sells, has kept me coming back for my 5 vehicle from M&P. Thanks for all your help Eric, you're the best.
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Aug 11, 2021,
Man I can tell you that God is good just when I was discouraged Cause of my low credit score and me not having enough money to drop down on the vehicle I wanted to purchase for my wife mr. Ruben the salesman and his boss Mohamed dealer owner made sure that me and my wife was comfortable being in there dealer ship and made it possible to come out of there with a new vehicle thank you Mr. Ruben and Mohamed for everything you guys did for us and may God bless you and bring you guys a lot of blessings love you guys
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Aug 10, 2021,
Client Ruben the best sales person and I have a bag as well as his boss and owner of the dealership Mohamed the most Beautifulest People I ever met I recommend anyone That needs a vehicle this is the place to come to their service is awesome
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 27, 2021,
I was receives by Ruben Brito he was very Helpful detail oriented and very profesional and with all due respect i feel that he is the best at what he does i will recommend to my friends and family…..
Google Maps
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 26, 2021,
The best attentions, very profesional, The whole team is great
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 24, 2021,
Ruben is great! I love M&P, they are awesome
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 17, 2021,
The best service ever . Thank you guys for everything. !!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 14, 2021,
El major en la liga de dealer Ruben gracias
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 14, 2021,
Ruben best Salesman sheesh!! He works miracle💪🏽
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 9, 2021,
El mejor vendedor Rubén brito!!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
973-427-9191
Jul 8, 2021,
Ruben is the Man! I’ve been dealing with him over 20 year. Like my 10th car here!!
M & P Auto M & P Auto
★★★★★
222 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us